City Council Positions and Contact Info

Updated 10/17/2015 – Apologies for taking so long to update this contact information. Sometimes life gets in the way of pet projects.

It’s important to contact your elected representatives and let them know that you oppose photo enforcement in the city and county of Denver.  When addressing them, be respectful, and let them know that as a citizen of this great city you want them to take action on your position.  As far as this editor is aware, all city council members support this draconian and ineffective program.

Council District


E-Mail Address

1 Rafael Espinoza
2 Kevin Flynn
3 Paul D. Lopez
4 Kendra Black
5 Mary Beth Susman
6 Paul Kashmann
7 Jolon Clark
8 Christopher Herndon
9 Albus Brooks
10 Wayne New
11 Stacie Gilmore
At-Large Robin Kniech
At-Large Deborah Ortega

If you are unsure about your current city council district, please check the Council Districts Map.

Also, don’t forget to contact the Mayor of Denver, Michael Hancock, with your position on photo enforcement.  While an e-mail address was not listed on the site, fill out the form and make your voice heard!

If you are one of the above mentioned council members and do in fact oppose photo enforcement, then please reach out to this sites administrators and let us know.  We would love to work with you to put an end to this program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *